intrelop.blogg.se

Cannot download plex media server
Cannot download plex media server




When I reset the settings to default the image show perfectly and Plex is starting. I tried to use the commnd "docker ps -a" to to see all images, but its completley blank. When I edit the settings file to map to my shared network folder, it looks like the whole image isn't even recognized by Docker. I also tried SMB share but with the same issue. The NSF share is working fine, since I am using it for my Kodi library. If i chance the mapping back to the standard "/storage/tvshows" (for example) Plex is starting again. I disabled and enabled the Addon, restarted Kodi (using Libreelec 8.2.5. I tried to Map the NSF Share in the settings, as you described, but when I do this I can't access Plex anymore (it just wont't start).

cannot download plex media server

I have access to the server and it looks like its running so far.īut I can't add any share media folders from my NAS. I just installed Plex via the LE docker repo.






Cannot download plex media server